Congratulations to our new Executives and Committee Chairs

Brad WalchukUncategorized

As many of you are aware, our recent General Membership Meeting included two Executive Committee elections. We are pleased to announce that Sarah Elshahat was elected to the position of International Officer, and Kyle Morrison was elected to the position of Benefits and Advocacy Officer. Additionally, Wouter van den Berg was recently named the new co-Chair of our Organizing Committee. Please join us in congratulating Sarah, Kyle, and Wouter, and in thanking all members who put their names in the running!