Election of New Executive for 2019-20 term

Brad WalchukUncategorized

Congrats to our newly (re)elected executive members.

President- Angie Perez
Vice President- Nathan Todd
Vice President External- James Watson
Treasurer- Chris Fairweather *new position*
Recording Secretary- Adam Gruber-O’Hagan
Chief Steward Unit 1- Nishant Kashyap *newly elected*
Chief Steward Unit 2- Peter Graham
Chief Steward Unit 3- Kezhuan Gu
Health & Safety Officer- Arghyadeep Sarkan *newly elected*
Benefits & Advocacy Officer- Zobia Jawed
Equity Officer- Shirleen Datt *newly elected*
International Officer- Avijit Mallick
Undergraduate Officer- Mrinal Kumar Tiwari

Trustee- Sahand Sepehrvand

Thanks to all those who attended our standing room only meeting, and a special thank you to those who put your name forward to run for elected office. The new executive has been elected for a 12 month period beginning today and ending with our next AGM in 2020.