2016-17 CUPE 3906 Executive

Brad WalchukUncategorized

We are pleased to announce the 2016-17 CUPE 3906 Executive that was elected by the membership last night.

President- Chandra Kavanagh

Vice President- Angie Perez

Secretary-Treasurer- Richard Mah

Vice President External- Sepideh Ebrahimi

Recording Secretary- Naim Tajvarpour

Chief Steward Unit 1- Graham Baker

Chief Steward Unit 2- Farhad Sadeh

Health and Safety Officer- Raul Sadavarte

Equity Officer- Sarah Wahab

Benefits and Advocacy Officer- Kirk Lougheed

International Officer- Darko Ljubic

Undergraduate Officer- Jennifer Tang

We’d also like to extend a sincere thank you to those who previously served and are not returning, as well as those who put their name forward in last night’s elections.

agm exec 2016a agm exec 2016b