CUPE 3906 Executive for 2015-16

Brad WalchukGeneral

Here is your executive committee for CUPE Local 3906 for the 2015-16 year.  Some new faces are joining an experienced executive to continue to provide close to 3 500 members with excellent service, advocacy and representation. We’re also proud of the diversity on our executive committee.

President- Evan Johnston
Vice President- Rebecca Collins-Nelsen
Vice President External- Ryan Sparrow
Secretary Treasurer- Herman Poon
Recording Secretary- Naim Tajavpour
Chief Steward Unit 1- Kevin Barnhorst
Chief Steward Unit 2- Barb Bloemhof
Chief Steward Unit 3- (currently vacant)
Health and Safety Officer- Samira Farivar
Equity Officer- Chandra Kavanagh
Benefits and Advocacy Officer- Sathish Pichika
International Officer- Darko Ljubic
Undergraduate Officer- Jennifer Tang