TA Awards Winners

Communication OfficerGeneral, News, Postings, Unit 1, Unit 1

Dear Members
We have received many nominations.  Our TA awards committee has reviewed submissions according to a careful set of criteria.
The winners are,
Beverlee Buzon (Health Sciences)
Rashin Alizadeh (Social Sciences)
Ray Ng (Science)
Alicia Giansante (Humanities)
Brandon Karchewski (Engineering)
Stephen Gagne  (Business)
Many congratulations to our TA awards winners.
CUPE 3906