The nominations are now closed. All those positions for which there was only 1 nomination have been acclaimed.

See below for the candidates for each position. Information on each of these positions is available here.


Nathan Todd  – ACCLAIMED


Mollie McGuire

Karim Soliman


Chris Fairweather – ACCLAIMED

Recording Secretary

Rohit Gupta – ACCLAIMED

Chief Steward Unit 1

Nishant Kashyap 

Kyle Morrison

Chief Steward Unit 2

Sylvia Nickerson

Peter Graham

Chief Steward Unit 3

Kezhuan Gu 

Reza Heydarian

Undergraduate Officer

Rivka Ohayon

Alannah De Angelis

Equity Officer

Shirleen Datt

Laurie Sherry-Kirk

International Officer

Avijit Mallick

Mehrshad Kafi

Sarah Elshahat 

Health & Safety Officer

Arghyadeep Sarkar

Sabah Haq

Sudarshan Sharma

Benefits & Advocacy Officer

Zobia Jawed

Nikita Jhaveri

Maxwell Lightstone

Vice-President External

Vinay Patel

Sharoni Mitra

Trustee (3 year term)