The Chief Steward for Unit 1 is Marguerite Marlin, a teaching assistant in Political Science.  She can be reached via e-mail at chiefsteward_tas@cupe3906.org

The Staff Representatives for Unit 1 are Mary Ellen Campbell and Nancy MacBain. They can be reached via e-mail at mecampbell@cupe3906.org, or nmacbain@cupe3906.org

Many departments also have stewards.  The list is below:

Kinesiology Sara King-Dowling kingds@mcmaster.ca
Political Science Adam Churchard adam.churchard1@gmail.com
Political Science Marguerite Marlin margueritemarlin@gmail.com
Labour Studies Lauren Pucci puccil@mcmaster.ca
Labour Studies Rachel Gnanayntham rachgn26@gmail.com
Labour Studies Erin Carr bush_cheated@hotmail.com
Health & Aging Rachel Weldrick weldrirc@mcmaster.ca
Business Sepideh Brahimi s.ebrahimi@mcmaster.ca
Religious Studies Brian Min minb@mcmaster.ca
Religious Studies Rob Jones jonesire@mcmaster.ca
Religious Studies Whitney Ross rossw2@mcmaster.ca
Religious Studies Graham Baker bakergd@mcmaster.ca
Geography and Earth Science Corey Goad goadca@mcmaster.ca
Physics and Astronomy Dalini Maharaj maharadd@mcmaster.ca
Biochemistry Erin Westman ewest@mcmaster.ca
Physics and Astronomy Alannah Hallas hallasa@mcmaster.ca
Physics and Astronomy Murray Wilson wilsonmn@mcmaster.ca
English and Cultural Studies Calla Churchward churchwc@mcmaster.ca
English and Cultural Studies Lene Trunjer trunjerl@mcmaster.ca

Either Marguerite, Brad, Nancy or any of the above stewards would be happy to help answer any questions or concerns that TAs and RAs (in lieu)may have. Please CC Marguerite on any e-mails that you send.